City, lake, mountain

Your adventure trip in central Switzerland

Experience central Switzerland from its three most beautiful sides: two nights at the ART DECO HOTEL MONTANA (above the city of lights Lucerne), two nights at the Vitznauerhof (directly on Lake Lucerne), two nights at the Wellnesshotel Stoos (in the middle of the Central Swiss mountains)

Lake

Boutique-Hotel Vitznauerhof

“Life is better at the Lake,” says Raphael Herzog, director of the Belle Epoque Hotel directly on Lake Lucerne, “we have adapted our concepts to the new needs and want to make the summer sweeter for our guests. Special features of the four-star hotel with only 53 rooms: chill out in the spa and in the beautiful hotel park, exciting restaurants (with star chef and sushi master), “drive-in” for hungry Bohemians, most beautiful sunset on the whole lake.

City

Art Deco Hotel Montana

The hotel above the city of Lucerne is surprisingly different and very successful. Four or five stars? Both! Actually, the “Montana” is a four-star hotel. But on the top floor there is still the “Montana Penthouse” – 19 rooms and suites in a class of their own. Especially the spa suites are amazing, with a private whirlpool on the private roof terrace. A very luxurious hotel-in-hotel concept! The “Montana” vibrates, is also a hotspot for the people of Lucerne: Beach Club (rooftop bar), Jazz Club (Louis Bar), Day Spa, restaurant with great cuisine and dream terrace (“Scala”). The shortest funicular railway in Switzerland takes you down to the lake at the push of a button.

Mountain

Wellnesshotel Stoos

“Steep, steep, Stoos!” Up to the idyllic mountain village of Stoos we take the world’s steepest funicular. Up to 110 percent incline; that’s a world record. On the mountain birdsong instead of car noise, pure nature: from the Fronalpstock you can look out over ten lakes, into the Alps – and over to the Rütli! Top address: the Wellnesshotel Stoos: 1100 square metres of wellness & spa with outdoor whirlpool, swimming pool and sauna area. A paradise also for bikers & hikers: the ridge walk from Klingenstock to Fronalpstock is breathtakingly beautiful, in June and in July especially.

  • Two nights at the Art Deco Hotel Montana, double room lake view including breakfast
  • Two nights in Hotel Vitznauerhof, double room with lake view including breakfast
  • Two nights in the seminar and wellness hotel Stoos, double room superior including breakfast, 3-day cable car pass for all open facilities

The package for two persons is available from CHF 2400 in summer and from CHF 1800 in the “Low Season” (October, November, December).

Stadt, See, Berg

Ihre Erlebnisreise in der Zentralschweiz

So erleben Sie die Zentralschweiz von den drei schönsten Seiten: zwei Nächte im ART DECO HOTEL MONTANA (über der Leuchtenstadt Luzern), zwei Nächte im Vitznauerhof (direkt am Vierwaldstättersee), zwei Nächte im Wellnesshotel Stoos (mitten in den Zentralschweizer Bergen)

See

Boutique-Hotel Vitznauerhof

«Life is better at the Lake», findet Raphael Herzog, Direktor des Belle-Epoque-Hotels direkt am Vierwaldstättersee, «wir haben unsere Konzepte auf die neuen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt und wollen unseren Gästen den Sommer versüssen.» Besondere Merkmale im Vier-Sterne-Hotel mit nur 53 Zimmern: chillen im Spa und im wunderschönen Hotelpark, spannende Restaurants (mit Starchef und Sushi-Master), «Drive-in» für hungrige Böötler, schönster Sonnenuntergang am ganzen See.

Stadt

Art Deco Hotel Montana

Das Hotel über der Stadt Luzern ist überraschend anders und sehr erfolgreich. Vier oder fünf Sterne? Beides! Eigentlich ist das «Montana» ein Vier-Sterne-Haus. Aber auf der obersten Etage gibt es noch das «Montana Penthouse» – 19 Zimmer und Suiten der Extraklasse. Vor allem die Spa-Suiten sind der Hammer, mit privatem Whirlpool auf der eigenen Dachterrasse. Ein sehr luxuriöses Hotel-im-Hotel-Konzept! Das «Montana» vibriert, ist auch ein Hotspot für die Luzerner: Beach Club (Rooftop-Bar), Jazz Club (Louis Bar), Day Spa, Restaurant mit toller Küche und Traumterrasse («Scala»). Runter zum See geht es per Knopfdruck mit der kürzesten Standseilbahn der Schweiz.

Berg

Wellnesshotel Stoos

«Steil, steiler, Stoos!» Rauf ins idyllische Bergdorf Stoos geht es mit der steilsten Standseilbahn der Welt. Bis zu 110 Prozent Steigung; das ist Weltrekord. Auf dem Berg Vogelgezwitscher statt Autolärm, Natur pur: Vom Fronalpstock aus blickt man auf zehn Seen, in die Alpen – und rüber zum Rütli! Top-Adresse: das Wellnesshotel Stoos: 1100 Quadratmeter Wellness & Spa mit Aussen-Whirlpool, Schwimmbad und Saunalandschaft. Ein Paradies auch für Biker & Hiker: Die Grat­wanderung vom Klingenstock auf den Fronalp­stock ist atemberaubend schön, im Juni und im Juli ganz besonders.

  • Zwei Nächte im Art Deco Hotel Montana, Doppelzimmer Seeblick inklusive Frühstück
  • Zwei Nächte im Hotel Vitznauerhof, Doppelzimmer Seeblick inklusive Frühstück
  • Zwei Nächte im im Seminar-und Wellnesshotel Stoos, Doppelzimmer Superior inklusive Frühstück, 3 Tages-Bahnpass aller geöffneten Anlagen

Das Package für zwei Personen gibt es im Sommer ab CHF 2400.–, in der «Low Season» (Oktober, November, Dezember) ab CHF 1800.–.